You are here

Home » The Village Hall

Management Committee



Chairman Andy Boniface 07775 745033
Secretary Diane Debnam 01442 834425
Bookings Patsy Blackshaw 01442 832254
Treasurer Carol Crimmins 01442 832577
Maintenance Geoff Denham 01442 833233


Document Archive

Below you will find a series of documents detailing minutes of meetings and accounts for the Village Hall.


Minutes of Meetings

Here are copies of recent comittee meeting minutes and AGM minutes.


Minutes 27th June 2013.pdf

Minutes 24th April 2013.pdf

Minutes 14th Nov. 2012.doc

Minutes 24th Apr. 2012.doc

Minutes 17th Jan. 2012.doc

Minutes 5th Dec. 2011.doc

Minutes 16th Nov. 2011.doc

Minutes 27th Apr. 2011.doc

Minutes 17th Nov 2010.doc

Minutes 26th Apr. 2010.doc

Minutes 16th Nov. 2009.doc







Here are copies of recent accounts.


  2012 Summary accounts pdf.pdf

  2011 Summary Accounts.pdf

  2010 Summary Accounts.pdf